Sunday, February 16, 2020

County officials take oath at Swearing-In Ceremony

Newly elected county officials took oath Monday morning, Dec. 3, at the Swearing-In Ceremony at the courtroom annex.

Pictured Back Row (L-R): Johnson County Clerk/Recorder Robin Harper-Whitehead, Johnson County Commissioner Jason Taylor, Johnson County Assessor Danell Mott, Johnson County Sheriff Pete Sopczak, and Johnson County Treasurer Brent Williams.

Pictured Front: Judge James R. Williamson.

Check Also

Vienna Lady Rams claim regional crown, headed to state

Start spreading the news: the Vienna Lady Rams junior high basketball team is headed to …